Download NAT Registration form 2013 for the NTS NAT tests to be conducted in 2013. NAT Registration form 2013 is available for download in PDF format. Download NAT Registration forms for the tests of 13th January, 24th February, 24th March, 21st April, 26th May, 23rd June, 21st July, 25th August, 22nd September, 20th October, 24th November, 22nd December. The NAT registration form or Application form for all the test dates are available on this page below.

Download 13th January NAT Test Registration Form (Click Here to Download)

1st NAT Test Registration form will be available on: Sunday 16th December 2012

Last date of Registration form Submission: Thursday 27th December 2012

 

Download 24th February NAT Test Registration Form (Click Here to Download)

2nd NAT Test Registration form will be available on: Sunday 27th January 2013

Last date of Registration form Submission: Thursday 7th February 2013

 

Download 24th March NAT Test Registration Form (Click Here to Download)

3rd NAT Test Registration form will be available on: Sunday 24th February 2013

Last date of Registration form Submission: Thursday 7th March 2013

 

Download 21st April NAT Test Registration Form (Click Here to Download)

4th NAT Test Registration form will be available on: Sunday 24th March 2013

Last date of Registration form Submission: Thursday 4th April 2013

 

Download 26th May NAT Test Registration Form (Click Here to Download)

5th NAT Test Registration form will be available on: Sunday 28th April 2013

Last date of Registration form Submission: Thursday 9th May 2013

 

Download 23rd June NAT Test Registration Form (Click Here to Download)

6th NAT Test Registration form will be available on: Sunday 26th May 2013

Last date of Registration form Submission: Thursday 6th June 2013

 

Download 21st July NAT Test Registration Form (Click Here to Download)

7th NAT Test Registration form will be available on: Sunday 23rd June 2013

Last date of Registration form Submission: Thursday 4th July 2013

 

Download 25th August NAT Test Registration Form (Click Here to Download)

8th NAT Test Registration form will be available on: Sunday 28th July 2013

Last date of Registration form Submission: Thursday 8th August 2013

 

Download 22nd September NAT Test Registration Form (Click Here to Download)

9th NAT Test Registration form will be available on: Sunday 25th August 2013

Last date of Registration form Submission: Thursday 5th September 2013

 

Download 27th October NAT Test Registration Form (Click Here to Download)

10th NAT Test Registration form will be available on: Sunday 22nd September 2013

Last date of Registration form Submission: Thursday 3rd October 2013

 

Download 24th November NAT Test Registration Form (Click Here to Download)

11th NAT Test Registration form will be available on: Sunday 27th October 2013

Last date of Registration form Submission: Thursday 7th November 2013

 

Download 22nd December NAT Test Registration Form (Click Here to Download)

12th NAT Test Registration form will be available on: Sunday 24th November 2013

Last date of Registration form Submission: Thursday 5th December 2013

 

The download link of the registration form will be available for download after the availability date. If students have any queries regarding NAT registration form 2013, they can ask us by commenting below in the comment section.

Some helpful links for the students are also given below:

NTS NAT Test Sample Papers, Practice Papers